#280 – Sun Ice & Pastel

Hi to all

I’m the new girl of the Blog “Three Angels Ladies”, my turn to make you discover my world through my photos and clothes I would wear throughout this great adventure.

Thank Kelie and Play for this welcome and trust me.

Let’s Go !!!!

Sun Ice & Pastel

Hair: Alice Project – Indigo – Lucky Red
Playsuit: Petite Mort-SabinaCelestialRomper – Group GiftJUNE

Bracelet: .: FW :.Freshy Bracelet – Group Gift – SL Frees & Offers

Shoes: **SD**MeggySilverHeel – Group Gift – SL Frees & Offers

Pose: ImekaIceCream Poses + AO – Group Gift

Sun Ice & Pastel

Sun Ice & Pastel

XoXo ❀

Izumi

One thought on “#280 – Sun Ice & Pastel

Leave a Reply

